set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

The germs are everywhere and out to get me.

[2008-01-31] @ [9:08 a.m.]

music The Postal Service - We Will Become Silhouettes

This past week has been tough with me not feeling well in some way.

Monday and Tuesday was my body being achy all over for certain reasons. Yesterday, I woke up with a nasty cough which I didn't think anything off until the afternoon. I came back from lunch to talk to a professor and while I was waiting for her, I just needed to lay down. In the same position for ten minutes without moving just to my bearings again. I had a nasty coughing fit for three hours before my four o'clock class and I did do my homework that well enough and I failed a pop quiz.

Super. I just came home and crawled into bed, sleeping for most of the evening aside from dinner and attempting some homework. Feel better today with help from some medicine I took last night and this morning. I can't afford to get sick right now with all the things I have going on with school.

Here's to hoping today and tomorrow will be better than the beginning of the week.

Cheers.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage