set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

Limbo contest.

[2008-02-11] @ [7:03 p.m.]

music: Danny Lohner - Rev 22:20

I have a good excuse for not doing my homework where I need to type a short paper and a rough draft for public relations.

Seriously, I've come up with three good reason within the past hour: laundry, dinner, shower. I'm thinking organizing my clothes next or taking out my trash.

How long can I put off doing homework? Last Monday, I woke up at two a.m. because I was coughing and unable to sleep. I wrote a paper between two a.m. and seven a.m. with the aid of a Monster energy drink. I was productive. I ain't so productive towards the end of the night. Maybe I can get away with doing outlines and stay up tomorrow night to wake up at ungodly hours Wednesday. Or I can just work on my never ending story.

I'm better though by the way. It took ten days from two Wednesdays ago, five days for my fever to break. And I went to school everyday I was sick. I wasn't the only one two. A huge percentage of the campus was sick, including professors. People started to dub it as The Plague. I thought it to be the coolest thing when my classics professor related to everyone getting sick to the Plague of Athens. I'm really weird I know, but him trying to draw Uranos and Gaea and Cronus taking over power from Uranos was random too but it was hilarious.

Okay. I seriously need to outlines my paper things and check on my clothes. I wish I had a class in procrastination. Then I would get an easy A since I've mastered the art long ago.

Cheers.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage