set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

Kaka' is staying at A.C. Milan!

[2009-01-19] @ [6:05 p.m.]

I've been following the story for awhile. It 's outrageous Manchester City FC tried to offer over $145 million for a transfer from AC Milan. It truly is crazy. Almost like the Ronaldo saga from this summer. I'm just happy he's staying at Milan. Transfers are like a soap opera.

In other news, I am going to finish my statement for JMU tonight and edit my writing sample. If this snow thing is going to really happen, then I still have time to start my Greek tomorrow.

Till then, back to normal life.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage