set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

The family of computers.

[2009-04-10] @ [12:48 p.m.]

Real entry later but look at Fire Engine (aka Mini-me)! I came home for Easter to find my half-graduation present here! It's a half-graduation present because my mom is helping me pay for it. We're doing half and half. But look! The quality of my pictures is crap because I took it with my phone.


The reason why I call it Fire Engine.


Fire Engine is open look all new and unscuffed.


Family portrait. The screen of the Desktop of Doom in the very background. It runs Windows ME lags a lot but still turns on and works. Most of the time. My main system turned on named 'Old Reliable' is to the right. That one has a 15-inch screen. Then Fire Engine on the left, a twelve inch screen. Look how cute the family is.

Back to homework.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage