set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

Got a cold?

[2009-09-12] @ [4:35 p.m.]

music Leaves' Eyes - Nine Wave Maidens

I have a freaking cold. My nose is congested and I feel like I have a brick crushing my head because it feels clogged and crushed. I don't have a fever so it ain't the flu. It's just too freaking hard to focus right now.

Talk about a fantastic way to end the week.

This week was stressful for the most part. Monday with the Firefox fiasco. Tuesday I really can't remember much of. I had a little moment Wednesday. Thursday...there was something about that day was that annoying. I had to get the car serviced yesterday to pass state inspection. That cost a lot of money and four hours of my life. But the car runs better and is legal. And today? A freaking cold. How? How did I get it? Who knows and who cares. I just want to get better.

Sniffling, sneezing, sniffling. Crappy. That's me.

Stupid cold.

Till then, cheers.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage